Sturminster Newton/Sturminster Mill – www.sturminster-newton.org.uk

Shaftesbury/Gold Hill – www.shaftesburytourism.co.uk  

                                               www.goldhillshaftesbury.co.uk

Gold Hill, Shaftesbury

Old Wardour Castle – www.english-heritage.org.uk/visit/places/old-wardour-castle

View from the top of Old Wardour Castle

Swanage Steam Railway – www.swanagerailway.co.uk

Tyneham Village and Warbarrow Bay – www.tynehamopc.org.uk

Tynham Village

Sherborne – www.sherbornetown.com

Sherborne Castle www.sherbornecastle.com

Sherborne Old Castle www.english-heritage.org.uk/visit/places/sherborne-old-castle

Larmer Tree www.larmertree.co.uk

Kingston Maurward – www.kmc.ac.uk/gardens

National Trust

Corfe Castle – www.nationaltrust.org.uk/corfe-castle

Stourhead  www.nationaltrust.org.uk/stourhead

Stourhead

King Alfreds Tower www.alfredstower.info

Brownsea Island www.nationaltrust.org.uk/brownsea-island

View across to Sandbanks from Brownsea Island

Kingston Lacy– www.nationaltrust.org.uk/kingston-lacy

Kingston Lacy House