Monkey World – www.monkeyworld.org

The Tank Museum – www.tankmuseum.org

Moors Valley Country Park(Go Ape) – www.moors-valley.co.uk

Compton Abbas Airfield – www.comptonabbasairfield.co.uk

Swanage Steam Railway – www.swanagerailway.co.uk

Swanage Steam Railway taken from Corfe Cast

Adventure Wonderland Theme Park – www.adventurewonderland.co.uk

Longleat Safari Park www.longleat.co.uk

Fleet Air Arm Museum www.fleetairarm.com

Fleet Air Arm Museum

Salisbury Cathedral/Shopping www.salisburycathedral.org.uk

The Dinosaur Museum, Dorchester www.thedinosaurmuseum.com

Paultons Park and Peppa Pig World www.paultonspark.co.uk

Paultons Park